Maybelline Brow Drama VoxBox

I received the products mentioned in exchange for a review. All opinions are my own.

13259589_615422141948730_650469782_n

I received the Maybelline Brow Drama VoxBox from Influenster. Included in my VoxBox were two shades of the new Brow Drama Pomade Crayon. I have light brown hair, so I was sent a blonde crayon and a soft brown crayon. The soft brown crayon is the shade closet to my eyebrows and natural hair color. The crayon is easy to apply smoothly and only takes a couple of strokes to fill in my brows. The Maybelline Brow Drama Pomade Crayon would be a simple addition to any makeup bag to amp up your daily makeup routine.

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

2 responses to “Maybelline Brow Drama VoxBox”

  1. tabethabeautyreviews says :

    Awesome post and love the makeup

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

