Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs review

I received the product mentioned below from Influenster for testing purposes.

Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs gives you smooth-on perfect legs in an instant. Simply squeeze a quarter-size amount of product into your hand. Massage into legs and feet, rubbing in completely. Be sure to apply sparingly to your knees and ankles. Allow to dry before getting dressed. This product is waterproof but will remove with soap, water, and a washcloth.

11326433_875763149184133_649658382_n

When I am at work, I am often getting bruises and scratched by our pet patients. Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs helps me cover up imperfections in my legs, as well as freckles and veins. It doesn’t make my legs feel greasy and it lasts throughout the day. I received a sample of the lotion version, but the same product is also offered in a spray. I am able to have a glow and shine to my legs without having to sit out in the sun. Plus, I can apply the product in the comfort of my own home, without going to a tanning salon.

Disclaimer

I received the product mention in this post free from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.

Tags: , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

