Sweat Pink #1MillionMinutes Mad Lib

I’m taking part in the #1MillionMinutes challenge with Sweat Pink. Here’s my version of this weeks Mad Lib.

I’m so eager [adj] to fuel my #1MillionMinutes goals with Puritan’s Pride! All summer I plan to continue on [verb] my way to a healthier, fitter me, and I’ll need help staying hydrated and fueled during all my rad [adj] adventures!

 

I will make sure I stay on track and will rely on protein powder and healthy snacks [noun] to keep me well fueled before, during and after workouts, and my water bottle [noun] to keep me hydrated!
 

I’m most excited to try Whey Protein for Her in Chocolate (product) and Soy Protein Isolate in Vanilla (product) from Puritan’s Pride because they look delicious (adj).

 

One supplement I’ve never tried but am curious about is Tumeric [noun]. I think it might make me extra smart in the head and healthy [adj].
Bring it, #1MillionMinutes! I’m ready to go!

Thanks Puritan’s Pride for being a part of #1MillionMinutes!

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

