Montagne Jeunesse Black Seaweed Peel Off Masque review

One of the products I received in my Refresh VoxBox from Influenster is a Montagne Jeunesse Black Seaweed Peel Off Masque:

IMG_1930

I love that this masque is easy to apply and remove! Each packet is enough for a single masque, so there’s no guessing game about how much to apply. After cleansing my face, I applied the masque and let it dry for about 20 minutes. During the process, I felt my skin tightening up. When I peeled the masque off, it left my skin with a deep clean feeling. Since I suffer from acne, a product like this one is good to have as a part of my skincare routine. Each single use package retails for about $1.49, which is a reasonable price to try it out for!

Montagne Jeunesse Black Seaweed Peel Off Masque is made from black Laver Seaweed and crushed Sea Buckthorn. This product is vegetarian and cruelty-free, which I always love to see in a product! Get your own healthy, glowing skin with this Montagne Jeunesse product or one of their many others.

Plus, follow them on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest to see what they come up with next.

Use #MJPeelOffs on social media.

Disclaimer

I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

