L’OCCITANE Shea Butter Light Comforting Cream review

As an acne sufferer, I am often a bit hesitant to try out facial moisturizers for fear that they may leave my skin very greasy or clog my pores. L’OCCITANE to the rescue!

IMG_20150217_080529

As a part of the Refresh VoxBox from Influenster, I received a sample size of L’OCCITANE’s Shea Butter Light Comforting Cream. This moisturizer is thick and creamy, yet soaks deeply into the skin leaving no greasy top layer behind. I would recommend this product especially during the winter months when skin suffers the most. We bundle up and cover all of our skin except our face, which is still exposed to the elements. Hydrate your skin with Light Comforting Cream to re-hydrate your face. A 1.7 ounce container of this product goes for $28.00, but it is a good quality product. You will only need a small amount to cover your entire face.

Disclaimer

I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster.

Use #INeedShea when sharing on social media.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

