Amara Organics Vitamin C Serum review


As a blogger, it seems that reviewing a Vitamin C Serum is almost a rite of passage, so to speak. Well, my time has come. Amara Organics Vitamin C Serum also contains Vitamin E and Hyaluronic Acid.

IMG_20150219_120807

Vitamin C Serum has been shown to give the effect of healthier, more youthful looking skin without damaging your skin or using crazy artificial chemicals. Restore your skin’s healthy glow with a product made from certified organic ingredients, like this Vitamin C Serum. Reverse environmental damage to your skin with one easy to use product.

According to Amara Organics, their product has many benefits including but not limited to the following:

The Anti-Aging Power Of Vitamin C

Our Vitamin C Serum replenishes your skin’s vitamin C levels to give you these benefits:

  • Increases the production of collagen to bring back skin’s natural elasticity and counteract fine lines and wrinkles
  • Powerful antioxidant properties neutralize free radicals to reverse damage caused by the sun, pollutants, and cigarette smoke
  • Protects your skin from UV damage such as age spots, discoloration, and fine lines
  • Improves skin texture to give you a smoother, brighter complexion
  • Combined with Vitamin E and Hyaluronic Acid for extra powerful anti-aging effects

lOYz7BqJTDqm1bfQMgJB_Vitamin C Serum + Dropper

With long-term use of this product, I hope to see a reduction in acne-scarred spots on my face. While I am in my 20s, I don’t believe that it is ever too early to use a product that has anti-aging benefits as well. This product also prevents further damage to skin, which is yet another reason to use it regularly. I like that this Vitamin C Serum is natural and easy to apply. I first wash my face using my usual acne face wash then dry my face. Next, I apply a few drops of the product to my face and gently pat the serum into my skin. The serum soaks into my skin after a couple of minutes, leaving my skin with a healthy glow. I have been using this product for a short time so far and am currently using it once per day in the evening as a part of my skincare routine. As I continue to use Amara Organics Vitamin C Serum, I plan to increase my usage to twice per day: morning and night.

This 1 ounce bottles costs $19.95, which is a reasonable price to pay given that you only need to apply a few drops per use. You can purchase this Vitamin C Serum from the Amara Organics website or through Amara Organics on Amazon.

Amara Organics Vitamin C Serum is made with natural plant-based ingredients and is not tested on animals. This product is also vegan.

What is your favorite way to use Vitamin C Serum?

This is a sponsored post, powered by BrandBacker. I received a sample in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Tags: , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Amara Organics trio giveaway | For the Love of the Deal - April 10, 2015

Leave a Reply

