Thanks Mr. Postman: Refresh VoxBox from Influenster

I guess you could say I had a pretty good mail week this week, with 3 packages arriving with products I received for testing and review purposes:

IMG_20150209_151855

I received 2 boxes from Influenster and another package with a DermaRoller (review coming soon). This post features the contents of my Refresh VoxBox from Influenster. Here’s what I received:

  • 2 1.5 ounce bags of Beanitos chips – Nacho Cheese and Restaurant Style varieties
  • COVERGIRL UltraSmooth Foundation in 820 creamy natural with applicator
  • L’OCCITANE Shea Butter Light Comforting Cream
  • Free coupon for an Orgain Certified Organix Nutritional Shake – I redeemed mine for the iced cafe mocha flavor
  • Montagne Jeunesse Black Seaweed Peel Off Masque
  • Skinnygirl Tasty Nutrition Bar in Dark Chocolate Pretzel
  • Listerine Pocketpak 24 count
  • DenTek Fun Flossers 3 count
  • DenTek Comfort Clean Floss Picks 30 count

View my unboxing on YouTube:


More information on these products coming soon. Stay tuned to my social media accounts so you don’t miss a post!

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

YouTube

Disclaimer

I received the Refresh VoxBox from Influenster for testing and review purposes.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

3 responses to “Thanks Mr. Postman: Refresh VoxBox from Influenster”

  1. Brandi H says :

    Lots of goodies. The Skinny Girl bar looks good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

