Adore Me – Valentine’s Day Lingerie Set for $25

Untitled2

This evening, I found out that Influenster selected me to try out a set of Adore Me lingerie as a part of the XO VoxBox. That means I will be receiving a free bra and panty set from Adore Me. I was so excited to join this campaign that I already placed my order! Adore Me has lingerie for all body types. Being a chesty gal with a narrow band size, I was excited to see an extended plus size selection.

The best part? Your first set will cost you a mere $25! You can’t buy a bra and panty set at Victoria’s Secret for that price! Sign up for Adore Me using my referral link, and I earn a $15 credit. Order by February 10th to get your lingerie set in time for Valentine’s Day.

Happy Valentine’s Day to you and yours!

Disclaimer

My Adore Me lingerie set will be provided to me free for testing purposes from Influenster.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

