I’m a Kleenex Brand Believer

Kleenex not only offers your basic tissues but also has a wide range of other products for all your needs. I recently had the chance to test out Kleenex with lotion and Kleenex Anti-Viral products.

IMG_20141221_205657

Kleenex with lotion adds a soothing touch to the Kleenex tissues you know and love. When my nose is constantly running from cold winter temperatures, Kleenex with lotion is such a relief. These tissues are also great for those with delicate skin.

Kleenex Anti-Viral are perfect for cold and flu season, taking place right now! These tissues have three soft layers, which includes a germ-killing middle layer. Whenever anyone in my household is sick, I toss Kleenex Anti-Viral in their direction!

You won’t want to waste these Kleenex products on nail polish remover, ladies! When your nose beckons, give it Kleenex brand products. While you’re at it, have a little fun. I dressed my Kleenex Anti-Viral tissues for the winter months:

IMG_20150103_123336

As a treat to my readers, here’s a Kleenex coupon for you: http://goo.gl/kcNaAO

I received these products in exchange for my honest opinion.

Tags: , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

