My Mavy Savvy Christmas Wishlist

r4D1AeHuQTefb8AOPiNw_1

Earlier this year, I wrote a post introducing you to Mavy Savvy. Mavy Savvy sells botique items without the high price tag. They have a physical store located in Miami, Florida and can also be found on their website. Mavy Savvy clothing and accessories are found in small quantities, with up to four pieces per size per item. Get that unique fashionista look without emptying your bank account.

cFVgBD7bQxmBoOd8mRmU_123

Below you will find a few of my favorite pieces currently on the Mavy Savvy website.

Studded Skinny Vegan Leather Belt with Gold Square Buckle and Loop

Studded skinny vegan leather belt with gold square buckle and loop

This skinny black belt would be a very versatile item to add to your wardrobe. Add edge to a classic look, take it to a concert, or wear it when you go out to dinner. Made from vegan leather means you can give this belt as a gift to friends or relatives who do not consume or wear animal products. Personally, I absolutely love anything with studs. This belt is right up my alley. The regular price of this belt is a mere $11.00 and is currently on sale for $8.80.

laser cut tote bag

Laser cut tote bag

I am in need of a new everyday purse that I can carry with me to and from work. I need a roomy bag like this one that has enough room to hold my lunch so I don’t have to juggle too many things before I walk in the door. This bag is simple, with a unique touch. I would never run into anyone else with the same bag, which I like. The regular price of this tote bag is $36.00 and is on sale for $25.20. Hurry, only one left in stock!

textured slouch beanie

Textured slouch beanie

In winter, it is important to stay warm. This slouch beanie would help me do exactly that, while not sacrificing style. I like the way slouch beanies look on my head, plus there is extra material to pull over my ears when a cold gust of wind rushes by. This beanie sells for only $9.00 and is on sale for $7.20. I don’t know where else you could find a product like this at such a low price!

These are just a few of my favorite pieces from Mavy Savvy. Be sure to check their website often so you do not miss any of their modern, trendy, or unique items.

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post powered by BrandBacker. All opinions are exclusively my own.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

