100% off code for Blue Topaz earrings (ends 12/20)

As a blogger, not every connection or opportunity I try to be a part of with a brand will work out the first time. This does not mean a dead end with a company but rather another reason to attempt to work with them in the future. While I was not able to test out and review Darcus Tori products on my blog, the company was nice enough to send me the link to a 100% off code for my loyal blog readers. You can try out the beautiful Blue Topaz earrings shown below!

blue topaz earrings

Description:  Round Stud Blue Topaz Earrings

Precious Metal: .925 Fine Sterling Silver

Polish: Rhodium (High Gloss)

Precious Stones: Blue Topaz (simulated)

Gemstone Measurement 6mm across 

November birthstone

For all the information you need to obtain your earrings, visit the Darcus Tori website here. Limit three products per person. You just pay the shipping on this $59.95 pair of earrings, which is about $5.95 per pair in the continental United States. Hurry, this offer ends 12/20/2014! Come back to For the Love of the Deal when you have a chance to wear your earrings to let me know what you think!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

