Influenster: What’s in the Moda VoxBox

$_57

I recently received the Moda VoxBox in the mail from Influenster. Moda means fashion in Spanish and Italian. Here’s a peek at what’s inside my latest VoxBox:

  • Resource Spring Water – $1.49
  • Swiss Miss Simply Cocoa – $2.29
  • Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer – $5.99-$6.99
  • Rimmel London Scandaleyes Rockin’ Curves Mascara – $5.49-$5.99
  • Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lip Liner (transparent) – $5.99-$6.49
  • Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick (Berry Rose) – $6.99-$7.49
  • Clairol Hair Food Moisture Hair Mask – $14.99
  • Puffs Tissues SoftPack – $1.99-$2.49

See my full unboxing on YouTube.

What’s your favorite product in the Moda VoxBox? Stay up to date with all of my latest updates on these products on my Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram pages.

Disclaimer

I received these products free from Influenster for testing purposes.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

