One Lovely Blog Award

I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by http://mommymakeandmore.wordpress.com/. Thank you for the nomination and thank you to my followers for your continued support!

lovely-blog1

There are some guidelines to follow in order for the nominees to accept the award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  • Add the One Lovely Blog logo to your post.
  • Share 7 facts/or things about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 bloggers you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

Alright, so now for 7 facts about me:

  • I am a life-long animal lover and will be working with animals for a career.
  • I love NASCAR, hockey, and action sports (like skateboarding, snowboarding, BMX, and more).
  • Music gets me through the highs, lows, and in-betweens of life.
  • I don’t drink alcohol (and never have).
  • My favorite color is purple.
  • I’m hooked on reality shows (not like Jersey Shore, don’t worry!) and game shows.
  • I am an only child.

Here are my 15 nominations for the One Lovely Blog Award, in no particular order:

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to like For the Love of the Deal on Facebook!

Tags: ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

2 responses to “One Lovely Blog Award”

Leave a Reply

