Influenster: Sinful Colors (Sage Rose) Review

One of the items I received in my Surf’s Up VoxBox from Influenster was Sinful Colors nail polish in Sage Rose. I painted my nails with this color a couple of weeks ago and am finally sitting down to voice my opinion!

10427241_742260229168837_7998846376040508206_n

 

It has been a while, probably years, since I last used a Sinful Colors nail polish. Back then, I did not feel the nail polish was up to my standards but now the products have been improved drastically. I applied my usual two coats of polish. Even after swimming and doing housework, there was little chipping or flaking of this nail polish.

For only $1.99 per bottle, Sinful Colors nail polish costs a lot less than many other brands. You could easily buy 2 or 3 bottles of this brand for the price of 1 bottle of another brand. You can purchase Sinful Colors nail polish at Walgreens.

I love my Sage Rose nail polish, it is a great summer color!

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: I received this item free from Influenster for testing purposes.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

