Thanks Mr. Postman: $25 eBay Gift Card

Recently, I participated in a Virtual VoxBox from Influenster. Every person who was invited to this badge was asked to create three eBay guides in exchange for an eBay brand badge and a $25 eBay gift card. Prior to this Virtual VoxBox, I had not heard of eBay guides. Luckily, Influenster provided some examples to follow and sufficient direction for me to work with. All three of my guides were accepted first try! I even helped out some fellow Influenster participants when they struggled with their guides.

Here are the eBay guides I created:

The College Dorm Room: Alternative Lighting

The College Dorm Room: Wall Decor

The Chicago Music Scene

 

And here’s my prize for creating these guides!

Thanks Influenster!

Thanks Influenster!

Another round of the eBay Virtual VoxBox has already gone out to new members, so keep an eye on your inboxes!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Influenster: eBay Selling Guides | For the Love of the Deal - August 21, 2014

Leave a Reply

