H&M and Victoria’s Secret $0 Haul

I recently received a $6 H&M Wrapp offer from a friend and a coupon for a free panty at Victoria’s Secret in the mail. Here are the results of my latest $0 mall trip!

$0 Haul

At H&M, I found a pair of bracelet with a tribal print that I just had to have. I added on a multi-pack of earrings that I was interested in for the two stud pairs. I am not sure if I will wear the two feather pairs or pass them along to a friend. Total after Wrapp offer and tax = $0!

At Victoria’s Secret, I used my coupon for a free panty. Entering the store I was not sure what color or pattern I was looking for, but when I saw this patriotic pair, I couldn’t resist! After coupon, $0!

 

Happy Saturday and happy hunting all!

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

