BzzAgent: Paula’s Choice Clear Acne Kit review

I am a member of BzzAgent, and receive product packs known as BzzKits from time to time in the mail. These products come to me free of charge in exchange for my opinion. My most recent kit is for the Paula’s Choice Clear Acne Kit. I received 5 two-week trial kits, 3 of the regular strength products and 2 of the extra strength products. prior to receiving this BzzKit, I had never heard of the Paula’s Choice brand or had any experience with their products.

Here’s my testimonial:

I have that stubborn face that most acne products don’t do a whole lot for. I began using the Clear Acne Kit once a day to make sure my skin did not have a bad reaction to the products. When I was using the products only once a day for the first few days, my skin actually broke out worse. Once I moved into using the product twice daily (morning and night), my skin got better. My skin is still not 100% clear or perfect, so I would rate this product about the same as those that you can buy at the drug store. All in all, I’m not really convinced that this is worth the extra money, at least for my skin.

 

If you’d like to try this product from Paula’s Choice or any of their others, use code PRCLEAR20 for 20% off your first order! Offer ends 07/31/2014.

So, the Paula’s Choice brand didn’t work for me. My next hopes are to obtain the Mary Kay Clearproof Acne System from Chatterbox to test out!

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

