Influenster: Kiss everlasting French Manicure Review

On Saturday, I dolled my nails up to prepare for a small Father’s Day celebration with the family. I applied my Kiss everlasting French Nails in the Real Short length, which I received for free as a part of my Spring Fling VoxBox from Influenster.

Kiss everlasting French manicure

The nails come in a box of 28 in 14 different sizes, so you get a pair of each size. They were easy to apply, sticking on with the included nail glue. The glue dries quickly and application is relatively mess-free. Apply a little glue to your nail, then apply a little more to the Kiss nail. Apart from almost sticking two of my fingers together with the glue, I did not have any problems during the application process! The length is perfect for me, as I am not someone who has very long nails. I work out, so long nails would only get in my way.

I applied these nails on Saturday and took them off on Monday, so they were an easy and sophisticated look for a few days. These nails would be perfect if you have a wedding to attend (or another fancy nail occasion!) and don’t want to spend a ton of time and money at a salon. Kiss Everlasting French Nails retail for $6.49 for a 28 count box, so you could easily buy 2-3 boxes for the price of 1 salon manicure!

If you need a quick nail fix on the run, then Kiss everlasting French manicure nails just might be for you!

Disclaimer

I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

2 responses to “Influenster: Kiss everlasting French Manicure Review”

  1. mrshardman14 says :

    I am an Influenster myself! Thought it would be cool to meet some other girls from the site. I’m following! Follow me back?

    Like

Leave a Reply

