Influenster: Mega VoxBox Contest – Please vote for me!

I have entered to win a Mega VoxBox from Influenster on their Facebook page. The video I created features my favorite product from the Jolly Vox Box, Skinny Cow chocolates. Check out my video here and please be sure to vote for me. You will have to “like” Influenster in order to vote, but you can certainly unlike the page after the contest is over. Search “Heather” in the search box. My video says Heather, with Darien underneath my name.

Once again, here is the link for the video: https://www.facebook.com/Influenster?v=app_486254294756872&rest=1

Thank you so much for your votes, please share with your friends!

Disclaimer

I got my Skinny Cow product free from Influenster!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

