Chicago Blackhawks Fan Ambassador Program

This post is for my hockey fans, Chicago fans, and Chicago sports fans. The Chicago Blackhawks hockey team has a program online where you can become a Fan Ambassador. The sign up is free, and you share stories with your friends to accumulate points that could help you earn awesome Blackhawks prizes. Here is my referral link, which helps me earn points for each person that signs up with my link. In addition, for each device you click that link on (desktop computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.) I earn points as well. Even if you aren’t interested in the program, it would be greatly appreciated if you could simply click this link. Thanks so much for your help once again!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

