Influenster: What’s in the Jolly VoxBox

You may have seen my review of the NYC New York Color HD Color Trio Eye Shadow and wondered what else came in the Jolly VoxBox from Influenster. Well, here is that blog post!

What’s in the Box, which I received last week:

~ Puffs Ultra Soft & Strong To Go Tissue Pack – these came just in time to help me fight off a cold!

~ NYC New York Color HD Color Trio Eye Shadow – see my review here.

~ Rimmel London Show Off Lip Lacquer

~ Skinny Cow Candy in peanut butter  creme flavor – that package was opened the day my VoxBox arrived last week!

~ Ducklings Mini Roll  in a paint splatter pattern- A mini roll of Duck Brand tape!

 

More to come soon!

Disclaimer

I got my Jolly VoxBox courtesy of Influenster.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

4 responses to “Influenster: What’s in the Jolly VoxBox”

  1. bible history says :

    Love the way that you have presented this info, I’m grateful for your imput.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

