Influenster: NYC New York Color HD Color Trio Eye Shadow Review

I received a Trio Eye Shadow Palette in my Jolly VoxBox from Influenster.

NYC HD Color Trio

My palette is Long Beach Sands, shown above. NYC products are relatively inexpensive compared to other makeup brands. This trio goes for $2.99 and can likely be found where you usually buy makeup. On the back of this palette are instructions showing you how to apply the trio in the way that the NYC brand hopes you will use their product. Create an inexpensive new look for your eyes today!

Disclaimer

 

I got my product free from Influenster.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

