Thanks Mr. Postman: Kaboodle K-List Perks

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my K-List gift from Kaboodle in the mail today! The Kaboodle K-List is like an A-List program, but with a “K” instead of an “A.” At the beginning of each year, there is an application to fill out with the hopes of being selected and rewarded for your active participation on Kaboodle.com. At the end of each year, the wonderful folks at Kaboodle send out a little gift for the holidays!

K-List perks

Enclosed:
3 Kaboodle pencils – who could possibly resist these?
2 mini notebooks – I have to write down EVERYTHING or else I will forget.
1 personalized state ornament complete with my username – LOVE this! In the shape of Illinois and too cute! This will be returning to college with me next month, and I’m already trying to figure out a place to display it!

I love receiving cards, so I can’t forget to mention the cute little card! Also enclosed was a pretty piece of silver tissue paper, perfect for my cat! She loves to rustle and play in her little pile of tissue paper!

Check out my post on Kaboodle here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

