Influenster: NYC New York Color Big Bold Gloss Review

I was chosen to receive the Varsity VoxBox from Influenster, a Box geared toward college students. One of the products I received was the NYC New York Color Big Bold Gloss. I received the Pleasantly Plump Pink color (see below).

NYC New York Color Big Bold GlossNYC New York Color Big Bold Gloss

NYC New York Color Big Bold Gloss

This Big Bold Gloss makes your lips look up to 50% bigger, lasts up to 5 hours, goes on smooth, plus it doesn’t leave you feeling sticky! I like the color I received because it adds a feminine touch, yet it is more subtle than a bright red. The suggested retail price is only $3.99! Check it out next time you are at the store!

Disclaimer:

Disclaimer

I received the above product free from Influenster.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

