08/11 $0 Mall Haul

Went to the mall this past weekend, got 3 items, and didn’t pat a single cent for any of them.

First, Victoria’s Secret had sent a coupon for a free PINK panty in the mail. Can’t go wrong with free underwear, right?

Second, Bath & Body Works offered a free 3 ounce bottle of lotion in either Sweet or Sexy. I prefer the scent of Sweet.

Third, Eddie Bauer is offering a $5 coupon to use on your purchase if you try on a pair of their jeans. Now, their jeans aren’t quite my style, but I tried them on for the sake of earning a coupon. I used my coupon on this belt in purple, priced at $4.99. The cashier adjusted the price of the coupon to $4.99. Free!

Three items, $0 spent, not even tax!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

5 responses to “08/11 $0 Mall Haul”

  1. Digitale Optionen says :

    I was very happy to discover this site. I want to to thank you for your
    time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely savored every bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new
    stuff on your web site.

    Like

  2. b ostermann says :

    I could not resist commenting. Very well written!

    Like

  3. http://opzionibinariefalla.weebly.com says :

    Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the challenges.

    It was really informative. Your site is very useful. Many thanks for sharing!

    Like

  4. Stella says :

    My relatives every time say that I am killing my time here at
    net, however I know I am getting experience every day by reading thes good posts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

