Influenster: Lifeway Kefir review

My Lifeway frozen Kefir container is empty. I finished a container of the Tart and Tangy Mango flavor (see below).

Empty Lifeway Kefir container

I have to admit, I was a little skeptical of the product before trying it. I was afraid it would taste like a frozen vitamin shot. Much to my delight, however, it tasted like a delightful frozen mango sorbet. It is light and has a smooth texture. At only 90 calories per serving, it doesn’t come with the guilt that ice cream does upon eating. On a hot summer’s day, Lifeway frozen Kefir is a nice treat. At $4.99 for a pint container, the price is a bit high. I got mine for free with a coupon from Influenster, so the price was not a deciding factor in my purchase. If I was to purchase another container, I would have to wait until it was on sale for it to be worth my money.

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: I am an Influenster and got the product free from a Vox Box that was sent to me in the mail.

If you are interested in becoming an Influenster, provide me with your email address so I can send you an email invite to the website!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

