Chick-fil-A Cow Appreciation Day 7/12

As you sip on your free Slurpee from 7-Eleven in honor of today’s date, keep in mind that Cow Appreciation Day is tomorrow, put on by Chick-fil-A. Grab all of your cow-spotted items from the Halloween bin and wear them to the restaurant. Everyone dressed as a cow gets a meal at breakfast, lunch, or dinner. If you don’t dress as a cow on a regular basis (and don’t have a closet filled with cow items), you can find Chick-fil-A’s printable costume here.

For the full details and some costume inspiration, check out Chick-fil-A’s website.

Below you will find my cow nails from last year, as well as a peek at part of my costume:

Cow Appreciation Day 2012

Enjoy! I just finished painting my nails in a cow pattern for this year.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

Leave a Reply

