H&M $1 Haul

Image

$17 worth of merchandise, yet I only paid $1 out of pocket. I had a $6 store coupon for H&M from the Wrapp app. This app allows you to give and receive gift cards with your Facebook friends. Some of the gift cards are free, others you can purchase as a gift. Mine was free as a part of Wrapp’s Facebook promotion when they gained 60,000 followers.

In addition, I had some money remaining on an H&M gift card I had won from a contest on SuddenlyDarling.com. In the end, I paid exactly $1. I walked out with a dress and a peplum top. Not a bad day at the mall.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Heather DeKlyen

I'm a junior blogger who is in love with freebies, sales, deals, and coupons. I can often be found near a clearance rack. If I find a really great deal, I can't resist sharing!

2 responses to “H&M $1 Haul”

  1. watch dogs demo download says :

    I have learn a few excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how much attempt you put to make such a magnificent informative website.

    Like

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. URL - June 2, 2014

Leave a Reply

